aeny-1066x200-aeny-crowd2

Sales

Eric Smith

President – Redwood Media Group
eric@redwoodmg.com
216.225.0962

Rick Barnett

Managing Director Business Development Group
rick@redwoodmg.com
831.747.0112

Rosana Rader

Exhibitions Account Executive
rosana@redwoodmg.com
831.840.4444

Steve Cherng

Business Development Coordinator, Asia
steve@redwoodmg.com
908.568.8899

Ashley Tedesco

Director of Sales Media Marketing
ashley@redwoodmg.com
831.970.5611

Marketing

Linda Mariano

Managing Director of Marketing
linda@redwoodmg.com

Exhibitor Services

Geoff Fox

Exhibitor Operations / Services / Finances / Booth Design
geoff@redwoodmg.com

IT/Web

Technical Support — Having a problem with our website or a technical question?

Rob Hibbs

IT/WEB Director
it@redwoodmg.com

Media Queries

Nicole Kasak

Kasak Media
nk@kasakmedia.com
813.966.4314

Tyler Sminkey

Kasak Media
tyler@kasakmedia.com

Shipping

Phil Hobson

Phoenix Logistics
908-355-8900
908-403-0228 (cell)
phobson@phoenixlogistics.com

La Rosa Del Monte

800-452-7672
P: (718) 991-3300
F: (718) 991-6203
contact@larosadelmonte.com

Technical Support

Having a problem with our website or a technical question?
Email us at: it@redwoodmg.com

Redwood Media Group

Redwood Media Group
P.O. Box 360
Hinckley, OH 44233
contact@redwoodmg.com

General Information

Not sure whom to contact?
Contact us at: info@redwoodmg.com