aeny-1066x200-aeny-crowd2

The Artexpo New York team is here to assist you show inquires. If you have any general questions with tickets, show hours or parking, click on the links or feel free to email us at: info@artexponewyork.com.

Artexpo New York Contact Information
ShowAddressEmail
Artexpo New YorkPier 94
711 12th Ave (55th Street & the West Side Highway)
New York, NY 10019-5399
info@artexponewyork.com
Artexpo New York Sales Team
NameTitleRegionEmailPhone
Rick BarnettManaging Director,
Business Development Group
U.S. and Global Marketsrick@redwoodmg.com831.747.0112
Rosana RaderSenior Business Development DirectorU.S. and International Marketsrosana@redwoodmg.com831.840.4444
Rita PopowiczBusiness Development DirectorContinental Europe, Russia, & Middle Eastrita@redwoodmg.com 310.862.6225
Steve CherngBusiness Development DirectorAsian Marketssteve@redwoodmg.com908.568.8899
Mark ShapiroAccount Manager, EventsU.S. and Global Marketsmark@redwoodmg.com203.257.5881
Ashley TedescoDirector of Sales - Print MediaU.S. and Global Marketsashley@redwoodmg.com831.970.5611
Marketing & Media Queries
NameTitleEmailPhone
Linda MarianoManaging Director of Marketinglinda@redwoodmg.com
Stacy DaltonCreative Directorstacy@redwoodmg.com
Kelly McNeillExhibitor/Attendee Relations Managerkelly@redwoodmg.com
Nina BenjaminContent Managernina@redwoodmg.com
Rob HibbsEmail Marketingrob@redwoodmg.com
Jaclyn AcreeOlive PR Solutions, Inc. - Media QueriesJaclyn@oliveprsolutions.com408.761.8958
Exhibitor Services
NameTitleEmail
Mira FoxOperations Managermira@redwoodmg.com
Executive Management
NameTitleRegionEmailPhone
Eric SmithPresident/CEOU.S. and Global Marketseric@redwoodmg.com216.225.0962
Geoff FoxCFO/COOU.S. and Global Marketsgeoff@redwoodmg.com
Shipping
NameCompanyRegionEmailPhone
Phil HobsonPhoenix LogisticsU.S. and International Marketsphobson@phoenixlogistics.comPh: 908-355-8900
Cell: 908-403-0228
Sig RodriguezLa Rosa Del MonteU.S. and International Marketssrodriguez@lrdm.comPh: (914) 484-4551
Fax: (718) 991-6203
IT/Web
NameTitleEmail
Rob HibbsDirector of IT/Webrob@redwoodmg.com