AENY18

Contact Us

Need Help With Something?

Please contact us with any questions. Our team is is here to help!

Exhibiting Questions?

Connect directly with our sales team for exhibiting-related questions.

Attending Questions?

Connect directly with our customer support team for questions about the show.

Trade & Media Questions?

Connect with our VIP & PR team for more information.

Contact Our Team

Sales
Name Title Region Email Phone
Rick Barnett Managing Director,
Business Development Group
U.S. and Global Markets rick@artexponewyork.com 831.747.0112
Rosana Rader Senior Business Development Director U.S. and International Markets rosana@artexponewyork.com 831.840.4444
Rita Popowicz Business Development Director Continental Europe, Russia, & Middle East rita@artexponewyork.com 310.862.6225
Steve Cherng Business Development Director Asian Markets steve@artexponewyork.com 908.568.8899
Mark Shapiro Account Manager, Events U.S. and Global Markets mark@artexponewyork.com 203.257.5881
Sara Rubalcava Exhibition Representative South and Central America, Mexico sara@artexponewyork.com +52-1-664-407-5156
Ashley Tedesco Director of Sales – Print Media U.S. and International Markets ashley@artexponewyork.com 831.970.5611
Marketing
Name Title Email
Linda Mariano Managing Director of Marketing linda@artexponewyork.com
Stacy Dalton Creative Director stacy@artexponewyork.com
Kelly Smith Exhibitor/Attendee Relations Manager kelly@artexponewyork.com
Rob Hibbs IT Director rob@artexponewyork.com
Kelsey Allen Content Manager kelsey@artexponewyork.com
Laura Mullikin Senior Graphic Designer laura@artexponewyork.com
Executive Management
Name Title Email Phone
Eric Smith President/CEO eric@artexponewyork.com 216.225.0962
Geoff Fox CFO/COO geoff@artexponewyork.com 330.635.2165
Exhibitor Services
Name Title Email
Mira Fox Operations Manager mira@artexponewyork.com
IT/Web
Name Title Email
Rob Hibbs IT/Web Director rob@artexponewyork.com
Media Queries
Name Title Email Phone
Elliott Stares Public/Media Relations elliott@esprinc.com 305.490.1985
Questions
Show Show Address Email
Artexpo New York Pier 94

711 12th Ave.

(55th Street & The West Side Highway)

New York, NY 10019-5399

info@artexponewyork.com

Meet The Artexpo Team

If you have any questions about Artexpo New York, feel free to reach out to one of our team members directly.

Contact Us

Have specific questions about Artexpo New York? We're here to help! Send us an email and we'll get back to you.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt